Accessibility Links

Sermon Audio

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Wise Foolishness
Sunday, August 2

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Set Apart Together
Sunday, July 26

David Weber, Youth Coordinator
Faith to Go into the Unknown
Sunday, July 19

Sara Gordon, Associate Pastor-Students & Families
In the Midst: God's Faithfulness
Sunday, July 12

David Weber, Youth Coordinator
For the Family
Sunday, July 5

Sara Gordon, Associate Pastor-Students & Families
True Love
Sunday, June 28

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Heart's Desire
Sunday, June 21

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Victory Lap
Sunday, June 14

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Alive in the Spirit
Sunday, June 7

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Delivery Day
Sunday, May 31

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Alive in Christ
Sunday, May 24

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Assurance
Sunday, May 17

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Peace & Joy
Sunday, May 10

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Blessings
Sunday, May 3

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Freedom
Sunday, April 26

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Lifeline
Sunday, April 19

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Jesus is Risen
Sunday, April 12

Mike Parrett, Senior Assoicate Pastor
Triumphal Entry
Sunday, April 5

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Christ Our Shepherd
Sunday, March 29

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Christ Our Joy
Sunday, March 22

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Christ Our Strength
Sunday, March 15

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Christ Our Lord
Sunday, March 8

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Christ Our Foundation
Sunday, March 1

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Christ Our Sacrifice
Sunday, February 23

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Christ Our Living Hope
Sunday, February 16

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
A Strategy for Ministry
Sunday, February 9

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Persistence in Proclaiming Jesus
Sunday, February 2

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Vibrant Vision: Church Functions
Sunday, January 26

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Vibrant Vision: A Church Proclamation
Sunday, January 19

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Vibrant Vision: Church Leaders at Work
Sunday, January 12

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Vibrant Vision: A Church at Work
Sunday, January 5