Accessibility Links

Sermon Audio

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
When Jesus Comes to Look Around
Sunday, April 14

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Cross Confusion
Sunday, April 7

Christine McDonald, Guest Speaker
Sunday, March 31

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
When Pigs Fly and Demons Beg
Sunday, March 24

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Could There Really Be More?
Sunday, March 17

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Healing Touch
Sunday, March 10

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
What Did He Just Say?
Sunday, February 24

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
What Did He Just Do?
Sunday, February 17

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Does He Really Expect Us to Live This Way?
Sunday, February 10

Spencer Stith, Associate Pastor
Why Did He Pick Those Guys?
Sunday, February 3

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
The Star is Tested
Sunday, January 27

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Presenting the Star to the World
Sunday, January 20

Mike Parrett, Senior Associate Pastor
Preparing the Way for the Star
Sunday, January 13

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Following the Way of the Star
Sunday, January 6