Accessibility Links

Sermon Audio

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Wrestling to Reconcile
Sunday, June 17

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Wants vs Needs
Sunday, June 10

Spencer Stith, Associate Pastor-Missions
Restoring Rhythm After Losing Touch With Reality
Sunday, June 3

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Walking in Our Identity
Sunday, May 27

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Jesus Never Leaves: We Are Not Alone!
Sunday, May 20

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Walk This Way
Sunday, May 13

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Good News!
Sunday, May 6

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Go Far
Sunday, April 29

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Grow Deep
Sunday, April 22

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Gather Wide
Sunday, April 15

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
A Community on Mission Reflecting Jesus
Sunday, April 8

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Oh the Places You'll Go
Sunday, April 1

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
A Test Only God Can Pass
Sunday, March 25

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
The Birth of Laughter
Sunday, March 18

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Don't Look Back! Life is Not Back There
Sunday, March 11

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Where Did He Come From?
Sunday, February 25

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
What Will God Do Now?
Sunday, February 18

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
The Towering Failure of Human Arrogance
Genesis 11

Tiger Penington, Senior Pastor
Judgment and Grace: A Big Boat Story
Sunday, February 4

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
The Deadly Apple
Sunday, January 28

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Trouble in Paradise
Sunday, January 21

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Who Are We?
Sunday, January 14

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
God Is the Big Bang
Sunday, January 7

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
We've Got a Story to Tell
Sunday, December 31

Tiger Pennington, Senior Pastor
Love's Journey
Sunday, December 24